Happy New Year !!!

The Ministry of Happiness

Happy New Year !!!

happiness, happy new year

Genuine beginnings begin within us, even when they are brought to our attention by external opportunities. ~ William Throsby Bridges

Happy New Year my friends, I’ve seen a lot of posts this New Year’s Eve from people saying good riddance to the year and looking forward to the next. These posts make me a bit sad. I know for a lot of people very hard and horrible things have happened this year. Some of you have suffered incredible losses, personally I know this year was hard for my family with the passing of my Uncle, a really wonderful man.

Even tonight as a I write this my mother is in the hospital and not doing well and perhaps even harder, my sister is with her watching, helpless other than providing comfort. There may be nothing harder than watching a loved one in pain.

As human…

View original post 117 more words

Author: scorpioat20

I'm just me:-)

Leave a Reply

